New Board of Directors Announced

By on March 16, 2017

On Tuesday, March 14, 2017 the Rotary Club of Indianapolis elected eight members to serve on the Board of Directors for two years, beginning on July 1, 2017. We are pleased to welcome the following community leaders to serve our club in leadership positions.

Greg Albright
Jenny Dexter
John Elliott
Tom Fodor
Chris Gonzalez
Tim Lee
Wendy Noe
Matt Wilhelm

About Rotary Club of Indianapolis