

Absentee Ballot Election of Directors

Ballots must be received in the Rotary office by 2 p.m. on Tuesday, March 12th to be included in the ballot count.

Directors hold office for a term of two years.

Check or circle the names for whom you wish to vote for.

YOUR NAME: _

Please print your name

To ensure one ballot is submitted per person ballots without names will be invalidated.

Please return this ballot to the Rotary office staff:

Rotary Club of Indianapolis 3202 North Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN 46208

Or, email the ballot to the Rotary office:

jhanan@indyrotary.org

2024 Slate

Candidates



Jenni Agramonte



Jennifer Hobbs



Ben Johnson



Lindsay Maliqi



Suzanne Marshall



Tatijana Narwold



Monica Peterson



Paul Sammons