

Absentee Ballot Election of Directors

Ballots must be received in the Rotary office by 2 p.m. on Tuesday, March 13th to be included in the ballot count.

Directors hold office for a term of two years.

Vote for **no more than 7** names or your ballot will be invalidated.

Check or circle the names for whom you wish to vote.

YOUR NAME:

Please print your name

To ensure one ballot is submitted per person ballots without names will be invalidated.

Please return this ballot to the Rotary office staff:

Rotary Club of Indianapolis 650 North Meridian Street, Suite 1A, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Or, email the ballot to the Rotary office:

Email: ktingle@indyrotary.org

2018 Slate

Hubs









Karen Alter

Nick Jaworski

Janette Keesling

ing Roderick Perry







Destiny Scott



Oliver Wells

Spokes







Tracey Danner-Odenwelder



Erika Earl



Ken File



Andrea Geiger



Rvan Goodwin



Jason Vohs